English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 22,513,205

All Staff and Officers of the EKF

Administration

Debbie Sell
admin@englishkaratefederation.com
EKF Ltd
PO Box 4422
Hornchurch
RM12 9FD

Office hours 10-5pm Monday – Friday

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

President

Steve Coupland
president@englishkaratefederation.com

Vice President & Treasurer

Paul Campbell
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

Book Keeper

Andreas Michaelides

Registrations & Returns

Debbie Sell
All documents for Registrations, Instructors insurance, membership application, licence purchase and returns are to be sent via registration@englishkaratefederation.com only.

Membership Applications & Enquiries

Ivor Thomas
complianceofficer@englishkaratefederation.com

Compliance Officer

Ivor Thomas
complianceofficer@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer

Steve Coupland
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com
Download our "Safeguarding Children Incident Report form"

Performance Directors

Greg Francis & Winston Williams
performancedirector@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

Media

Mark Symonds
media@englishkaratefederation.com

Medical Officer

Dave Inman
medic@englishkaratefederation.com

Dan Grade Registration

Chris Thompson
dangrades@englishkaratefederation.com

Coaching & Coaches

National Kumite Coaches
Davin Pack dpackkumite@englishkaratefederation.com
Paul Newby pnewbykumite@englishkaratefrderation.com

National Senior Athlete Kata Coach
T.B.A.

Assistant National Kata Coach
Paul Braid pbraidkata@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Youth Coaches
James Scanlon jscanlonyouth@englishkaratefederation.com
Chris Karwacinski ckarwacinskiyouth@englishkaratefederation.com

Rory Daniels - Southern Regional Coach
Rory Daniels rdaniels@englishkaratefederation.com

Paul Harris - Midlands Regional Head Coach
Paul Harris pharris@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Regional Coaches

Frank Pullano - Assistant Northern Regional Coach
fpullano@englishkaratefederation.com

Matt Handley - Assistant Northern Regional Coach
mhandley@englishkaratefederation.com

Matthew Price - Assistant Northern Regional Coach
mprice@englishkaratefederation.com

Ben Campbell - Assistant Midlands Regional Coach
bcampbell@englishkaratefederation.com

Jory Chather -Assistant Midlands Regional Coach
jchather@englishkaratefederation.com

Satinder Sehra - Assistant Southern Regional Coach
ssehra@englishkaratefederation.com

Jamie Jewell - Assistant Southern Regional Coach
jjewell@englishkaratefederation.com

Athlete Liason

Kate Karwacinsk
athleteliaison@englishkaratefederation.com

Website Maintenance

Jel Legg
webmaster@englishkaratefederation.com

  • Official Sponsors
  • Hays Travel
  • Martial Arts Mats
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Quick search of our 872 clubs

This is a word search so also try your postcode, town, county or area eg 'West Midlands'. You can also use your area dialing code.

Bookmark and Share