English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 25,805,996

Contacts

Department Contacts

President

Steve Coupland
president@englishkaratefederation.com

Vice President & Treasurer

Paul Campbell
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

Book Keeper

Andreas Michaelides

Registrations & Returns

registration@englishkaratefederation.com

All documents for Registrations, Instructors insurance, membership application, licence purchase and returns are to be sent via registration@englishkaratefederation.com only.

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

Performance Director

Winston Williams
performancedirector@englishkaratefederation.com

Coaching & Coaches

National Kumite Coach
Junior Lefevre jleferve@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant National Kumite Coaches
Rory Daniels rdaniels@englishkaratefederation.com
Dean Lowe
Satinder Singh Sehra ssehra@englishkaratefederation.com

National Kata Coach
Ady Gray adygray@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant National Kumite Coaches
John Gardiner
Vasile Munteanu

National Para Coach
Matthew Handley para-karate@englishkaratefederation.com

Northern Region Kumite
Head Coach: Frank Pullano fpullano@englishkaratefederation.com
Assistant Coaches: Mark Holding
Assistant Coaches: ‘to be confirmed’
Midlands Region Kumite
Head Coach: Stennett Harvey
Assistant Coaches: Jory Chather jchather@englishkaratefederation.com
Assistant Coaches: Claire Kemp
South East Region Kumite
Head Coach: Paul Harris pharris@englishkaratefederation.com
Assistant Coach: Andy Walters
Assistant Coach: Chelsea Sydes
South West Region Kumite
Head Coach: Jerome Kumedzina
Assistant Coach: Ali Nyoni
Assistant Coach: Jamie Jewell jjewell@englishkaratefederation.com
Northern Region Kata
Head Coach: Kelly Horsfall
Assistant Coach: Melissa Williamson
Assistant Coach: Paul Wolstencroft
Southern Region Kata
Head Coach: Nariman Jedi
Assistant Coach: Katie Simpson
Assistant Coach: Colin Smith

Athlete Liason

Kate Karwacinsk
athleteliaison@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer

Steve Coupland
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Download Child Protection Safeguarding Incident Form here.
Visit The Child Protection in Sport Unit website

Medical Officer

Dave Inman
medic@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship

admin@englishkaratefederation.com

General Contact

Administration

admin@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Office hours Monday - Friday 10am-5pm

Invoices

All invoices for payment to be emailed to treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com


  • Official Sponsors
  • Cimac Adidas
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Safeguarding

Find out how the EKF safeguards children and young persons
What is Safegurading?, Meet the Team, Policy, Safeguarding Code in Martial Arts, Reporting Concerns