English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 9,250,155

Contacts

Department Contacts

Coaching

coaching@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer

To be advised.
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Registrations & Returns

Mike O'Brien
registration@englishkaratefederation.com
Registrations Officer
42 Sunnymede Road
Nailsea
North Somerset
BS48 2NG

Treasurer

Mike O'Brien
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

CRBs

crb@englishkaratefederation.com
For more information view our latest updates here.

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF Events Organiser

Paul Campbell
events@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship

sponsorship@englishkaratefederation.com

Dan Grade Registration

Chris Thompson
cthompson1@btconnect.com

General Contact

Administration

Debbie Sell
admin@englishkaratefederation.com

By Post:

EKF Ltd
PO Box 4422
Hornchurch
RM12 9FD

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Office hours Monday - Friday 10am-5pm

EKF Office Christmas closure 22nd December. Reopen 03/01/17.

Invoices

All invoices for payment to be either emailed to treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com or posted to

English Karate Federation Ltd
42 Sunnymede Road
Nailsea
Somerset
BS48 2NG


  • Official Sponsors
  • Blitz
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Quick search of our 799 clubs

This is a word search so also try your postcode, town, county or area eg 'West Midlands'. You can also use your area dialing code.

Bookmark and Share